10 QUESTIONS

What is your favourite drink?: WATER!

What is your favourite song at the moment?: I can’t stop listening to Miriam Bryant’s version of Stationen

What is the last thing you bought?: MAC lip pencil Whirl

Favourite Colour?: Black

Do you have any pets?: Nope, but we had a large aquarium with different types of fish when I was younger

Which languages can you speak?: English, Swedish, Cantonese and Mandarin, a teensy bit of Spanish & I can say hello in lots of languages

How many siblings do you have?: Two older sisters, Elisabeth & Victoria

Favourite TV show?: My all time favourites are Gossip Girl, One Tree Hill, Prison Break, Desperate Housewives and The O.C. Currently watching Blood & Oil – just because Chace Crawford from Gossip Girl starring. And I almost forgot, last but not least EMPIRE! 

How tall are you?: About 163 cm (5 feet 4 inches)

Can you cook?: Yes. I love to cook! I always like to experiment with different ingredients so I'm not a big fan of following recipes. But hey, I love that fact that I get inspirations from diffrent recipies. 

Daily, Q/A | |
Upp